Our Team

Industry veterans. IT experts. Community advocates.
And the coolest, nerdiest engineers around.

Get to know the SPARQ Open Fiber team—and join us as we put an end to digital inequity.

Brian Hollister

Dr. Dave
Chief Technology Officer

Justin Roller
EVP of IT and Strategy

Josh Orlowitz
 Product and Strategy

Drew Pappas
Client Success Manager

Nick Dinsmoor
Vice President of Marketing

Alexis Goolgasian
GIS Developer

Juli Green
Chief Financial Officer

Mackenzie Rodine
Marketing Project Manager

Andrea Lee
Marketing Generalist

Mike Sutor
Director of Operations

Amanda Selle
Systems Architect

Fields Jackson, Jr.
Chief Diversity Officer